AUDIO: Organ-Ism – “Naci Muerto”

Strap in to something tight, because there’s a new thrash band that’s ready to blast off. Organ-ism’s debut EP, “Naci Muerto” is out via Unlawful Assembly, and there’s no slowing down for the entirety of nine face-melting songs. Only one track tops the 90 second mark, and none of them really need to, because you might not be able to physically handle this blitzkrieg of guitars and hyper drums that combine for an all out assault of a song. “Naci Muerto” feels like reckless abandon in the best ways, and you can hear that for yourself with the EP below:

Share this post:

Leave a Reply