AUDIO: Guerrilla Ghost – “Everybody Rap: The Remixes”

Look, it might be a hard sell to put out a remix album of the same song ten times over for most acts, but Guerrilla Ghost make it worth the while with their new release, “Everybody Rap: The Remixes”. Featuring remixes from Justin K. Broadrick, Sanford Parker, Spacecrime, Hot Science and more, each version of the song is its own unique feel, and the collection of talent curated by the band really shines on the album. The original version of “Everybody Rap” will be featured on Guerrilla Ghost’s upcoming full length album, “Perpetually Sad Motion Machine”, which is due out on November 23rd via Triple Eye Industries. Check out “Everybody Rap: The Remixes” below:

Share this post:

Leave a Reply