AUDIO: Vogel Park – “Everything Lasts Forever”

Whenever we’ve talked about Vogel Park, we’ve mentioned the depth of their roster. They must have heard us, because last week Friday they released “Everything Lasts Forever”, a compilation mixtape featuring the entirety of their talent. Renz Young, Von Alexander, AWillThaGreat, Camb, Drudini, and Tyso SPRME all make appearances, the project has cohesive sound to it. Vogel Park isn’t playing around, and you can hear that on this compilation. Not only is this building the hype for any upcoming solo projects that the label has on deck, but it gives us a glimpse into the team mentality that the label has. Check out “Everything Lasts Forever” below:


Share this post:

Leave a Reply