AUDIO: Flat Teeth – “Silent Seconds (Singles)”

Local indie rockers Flat Teeth turned heads with their debut EP, “Winter House” last year, and are looking to do so again with their upcoming album, “Silent Seconds”, due out later this year. With that said, the band recently released three singles ahead of the November album drop, “Fractions Thrown”, “Really Tiny Dancer”, and “Bullets”. In essence, this three-pack of new tracks could function as an EP, but it makes sense that each are given the single treatment, as all three songs are standouts in their own right. There’s also a bit of progression from the band here, as they continue to dial in what makes up the core Flat Teeth sound. The full album, “Silent Seconds”, is due out on November 8th, but you can check out all three singles from the project below:

Share this post:

Leave a Reply