AUDIO: RTystic Featuring Seismic and Dukalion – “Oh My Lord”

SAFS Crew is making an impact in a major way, with all of it’s members dropping gems as of late. The latest comes from RTystic’s upcoming “Deadly” EP, the second half of his “Silent But Deadly” album. The track is “Oh My Lord” featuring fellow SAFS Crew members Seismic and California transplant Dukalion. With a classic break beat flipped courtesy of Mike Regal, the crew has the perfect canvas to put a posse cut together on. All three emcees come correct with the verses, and your head should be nodding along to this one, even if you’re trying to stand still. In the buildup for the full “Silent But Deadly” project, check out “Oh My Lord” below:

Share this post:

Leave a Reply