Part One of “Land By The Lake 2” Tracklisting Announced


For years, Milwaukee hasn’t been necessarily collaborative, and a lot of that purely revolved around local artists’ apathy towards making the effort to work with one another. However, great collaborative projects are emerging, and the second installment of the Land By The Lake projects are dropping soon. The first half of the track listing was unveiled, and now we can see the level of talent set to appear on the new compilation. And there’s more on the way. The tape is set for a June release date:

1. Floating – Colin Plant of No No Yeah Okay, Adam James of Rusty Pelicans, Kewii (produced by Klassik)
2. Givin’ It Up – Klassik & Rizenhower The Great Poupon (produced by Came One) (Video by Xavier Ruffin)
3. Lake Shore Drive – Xavier Ruffin (produced by Moses)
4. Lake Drive Dreams – Raze (produced by Raze)
5. Doobies – Blax (produced by Mammyth)
6. Keep it in Your Corner – Dvlpmnt, Mike Regal, and Dukalion (produced by DJ Pharoahgamoe)
7. Masterpiece – Lil’ Ole P, JD The Chief, and Dukalion
8.Scotty Potawatomi – Scott Summers (produced by Jihad Baracus)
9. Stompin – Lyrics N’ Rhythm, Mike Regal, and AR Wesley (produced by edis-b) (Video by 40 Mil)
10. Slow Down – Son Em’ All, Mic Crawf, and Kewii (produced by edis-b)

Share this post:

Leave a Reply