AUDIO: Vinyl Theatre – “My Fault”, “New Machines”, “30 Seconds”, and “The Island”

Vinyl Theatre are preparing for the follow up to 2014’s breakout Fueled By Ramen release, “Electrogram”, and they’ve begun the hype machine by premiering not one, but four new songs. “My Fault”, “New Machines”, “30 Seconds”, and “The Island” are available today to anyone that preorders their new album, “Origami”. Essentially, the four freebies serve as not only an introduction to the album, but an EP in their own right. The band is currently on tour with Dashboard Confessional, and previously played The Rave last month. A little birdie told me that you can see them again locally soon, but we’ve sworn to secrecy for now. Keep your ears and eyes peeled. You can preorder “Origami” here, and check out all four of the new songs below:

Share this post:

Leave a Reply