AUDIO: Dee Phr3sh! – “Trap Card”

After much anticipation, and a helping handful of singles in advance, Dee Phr3sh!’s latest EP, “Trap Card”, is out. Dee has made a name for himself in a major way over the last several years, and this is his well-earned moment in the spotlight. With nine tracks, this is a lengthy EP, and also features appearances from some of the hottest names in local hip hop and beyond right now. Dee kept his features under wraps for the most part, but AK, Pizzle, Genesis Renji, and Emilio Rojas all make appearances on the back half of the release. It’s time to look upward for Dee Phr3sh!, and this is definitely an important stepping stone. Check out “Trap Card” below:

Share this post:

Leave a Reply