AUDIO: Swampvilla – “Swampvilla & Friends 1”

The Swampvilla collective, comprised of 414Dilla, 414LQ, Primro$e and SphinxDaGod recently dropped a new EP. The three-track release is full of energy, with trap beats getting taken to the next level thanks to the clique’s vocals. The theme is very much about not compromising, with “I Can’t Slow Down,” “Impatient” and “Won’t Bow Down” as fitting song titles. It’s a way to make an entrance for four younger solo acts, and they make their presence felt on this tape. This past Monday saw the release show for the EP at Cactus Club, but you can check out the project below:

Share this post:

Leave a Reply