AUDIO: New Album, Peace Is The Mission – Major Lazer

Major Lazer just released their third studio album, ‘Peace Is The Mission,’ this week. The trio founded by Diplo, Walshy Fire, and Jillionare, compiled a nine-track LP setting a standard for Trap and EDM artists worldwide. This bass heavy album, featuring the hit single, ‘Lean On,’ featuring DJ Snake and MØ is just a sample of the various guests on this album. Ellie Goulding, Elliphant, Wild Belle, Pusha T, and 2 Chainz are some other artists just to name a few, with many others making appearances. This album marks Diplo’s second album coming off his Jack Ü debut earlier this year. In keeping with Major Lazer’s primal nature we hear a compilation of Reggae infused EDM to create an interesting sound that is bound to have you dancing long into the night. Give ‘Peace Is The Mission’ by Major Lazer a listen and get ready for some extremely trippy videos to release later this summer to accompany this massive Trap album. Happy listening!

Share this post: