Breaking And Entering Radio Schedule

You can now catch two hours of independent hip hop every week from Milwaukee on Breaking And Entering Radio! Join hosts Allen Halas and Patrick Carroll as we talk music and more, and you can hear us any day of the week all over the world! Here’s where you can hear us:

New! Catch up on past episodes by subscribing to Breaking And Entering Radio on Spotify!

Sundays

WNDO Hot 109.9 FM (Miami, FL) – 4:00-6:00 AM (Eastern) / 3:00-5:00 AM (Central)
Game Changers Radio (Atlanta, GA) – 3:00-5:00 PM (Eastern) / 2:00-4:00 PM (Central)
WWMV-LP 95.5 FM (Madison, WI) – 7:00-9:00 PM (Central)
Radio 22 (Madison, WI) – 7:00-9:00 PM (Central)

Mondays

Blaze 1 Radio (Atlanta, GA) – 9:00-11:00 AM (Eastern) / 8:00-10:00 AM (Central)
StrongBox Radio (Atlanta, GA) – 3:00-5:00 PM (Eastern) / 2:00-4:00 PM (Central)
91.3 The Plug (Milwaukee, WI) – 7:00-9:00 PM (Central)
94.5 The Blaze (Louisville, KY) – 8:00-10:00 PM (Eastern) / 7:00-9:00 PM (Central)

Tuesdays

Tower Radio (London, England) – 16:00-18:00 (GMT) / 10:00 AM-12:00 PM (Central)
VermLand Radio (Montreal, Canada) – 1:00-3:00 PM (Eastern) / 12:00-2:00 PM (Central)
RadioSnap (Paris, France) – 20:45-22:45 (CET) / 1:45-3:45 (Central)
Star Music Radio (Hartford, CT) – 6:00-8:00 PM (Eastern) / 5:00-7:00 PM (Central)
Freedom Or Death Radio (Georgetown, GA) – 6:00-8:00 PM (Eastern) / 5:00-7:00 PM (Central)

Wednesdays

OMA Global Radio (London, England) – 18:00-20:00 (GMT) / 12:00-2:00 PM (Central)
Its4U Radio (Paris, France) – 20:00-22:00 (CET) / 1:00-3:00 PM (Central)
Chyann Radio (Phoenix, AZ) – 8:00-10:00 PM (Mountain) / 9:00-11:00 PM (Central)
Big Shot Radio (New York City, NY) – 10:00 PM-12:00 AM (Eastern) / 9:00-11:00 PM (Central)

Thursdays

Blaze 1 Radio (Atlanta, GA) – 9:00-11:00 AM (Eastern) / 8:00-10:00 AM (Central)
Web Radio Network (Naples, Italy) – 18:00-20:00 (CET) / 11:00 AM-1:00 PM (Central)
Freedom Or Death Radio (Georgetown, GA) – 6:00-8:00 PM (Eastern) / 5:00-7:00 PM (Central)

Fridays

Radio Zaythini (Durban, South Africa) 12:00-14:00 (SAST) / 4:00-6:00 AM (Central)
Arandis Online Radio (Arandis, Namibia) 16:00-18:00 (CAT) / 8:00-10:00 AM (Central)
Smack’em Radio (New Haven, CT) – 10:00 AM-12:00 PM (Eastern) / 9:00-11:00 AM (Central)
So Online Radio (Redhill, England) – 18:00-20:00 (GMT) / 12:00-2:00 PM (Central)
HAND Radio (Baltimore, MD) – 4:00-6:00 PM (Eastern) / 3:00-5:00 PM (Central)
Web Radio Network (Naples, Italy) – 22:00-24:00 (CET) / 3:00-5:00 PM (Central)
Gangstaville Radio (Atlanta, GA) – 5:00-7:00 PM (Eastern) / 4:00-6:00 PM (Central)
WD Radio (London, England) – 22:00-00:00 (GMT) / 4:00-6:00 PM (Central)
Riddim Lion Radio (Norfolk, England) – 22:30-00:30 (GMT) / 4:30-6:30 PM (Central)
KSFR Spit Fire Radio (Austin, TX) – 5:00-7:00 PM (Central)
GSFM Radio (Philadelphia, PA) – 6:00-8:00 PM (Eastern) / 5:00-7:00 PM (Central)
NStop Hip Hop (Paris, France) – 00:00-2:00 (CET) / 5:00-7:00 PM (Central)
CW Hip Hop (Wausau, WI) – 6:00-8:00 PM (Central)
Vegas Raw Radio (Las Vegas, NV) – 4:00-6:00 PM (Pacific) / 6:00-8:00 PM (Central)
Hot 365 Radio (St. Louis, MO) – 7:00-9:00 PM (Central)
DPS Radio (Columbus, OH) – 9:00-11:00 PM (Eastern) / 8:00-10:00 PM (Central)

Saturdays

WNDO Hot 109.9 FM (Miami, FL) – 4:00-6:00 AM (Eastern) / 3:00-5:00 AM (Central)
NRG Online Radio (Fort Lauderdale, FL) – 9:00-11:00 AM (Eastern) / 8:00-10:00 AM (Central)
CW Hip Hop (Wausau, WI) – 10:00 AM-12:00 PM (Central)
Tower Radio (London, England) – 16:00-18:00 (GMT) / 10:00 AM-12:00 PM (Central)
Heat DJs Radio (Cincinatti, OH) – 7:00-9:00 PM (Eastern) / 6:00-8:00 PM (Central)
216 The Beat Radio (Cleveland, OH) – 9:00-11:00 PM (Eastern) / 8:00-10:00 PM (Central)