AUDIO: Ripper – “Return To Death Row”

Grammy-nominated vocalist Tim “Ripper” Owens has released the Return to Death Row EP. The six-song EP was produced by Jamey Jasta and Nick Bellmore. “It’s here!,” says Ripper. “I would like to thank everyone who supported me and the team over the last eight months as we put our blood, sweat, and tears into making this EP. Thank you to everyone who liked my posts, congratulated me, and reached out during this process. This is my life, my career, my job, and my passion, and I appreciate all of your support. Next up, I’ll be working on a full-length Ripper release with 10 new songs.” Check out the EP here:

Share this post:

Leave a Reply