2020 VinterSköl Musik Festival Lineup Announced

If you haven’t heard, or seen, the Brewery District in downtown Milwaukee has been going through tremendous changes over the last several years. Now, they’re getting their own winter music festival, as the lineup was announced today for the inaugural VinterSköl Musik Festival, to be held on February 15th, featuring acts at several venues within the Pabst Brewery complex. Find out more about the festival here, and check out the lineup below:

Best Place at The Historic Pabst Brewery
6:15 p.m. Amanda Huff
7:20 p.m. Derek Pritzl & The Gamble
8:20 p.m. Will Rose
9:20 p.m. SistaStrings
10:20 p.m. Klassik

Captain Pabst Pilot House
4 p.m. Michael Sodnik
5 p.m. The Hatchets (solo)
6 p.m. Mark Waldoch & the Hallelujah Ward
7 p.m. Orbital Mothers
8 p.m. Tacoma Washington Weekday Club
9 p.m. Cullah
10:20 p.m. Headliner TBA

Jackson’s Blue Ribbon Pub
7 p.m. – 10 p.m. TBA

Milwaukee Brewing Company
8 p.m. Phonostatic
9 p.m. Nile
10 p.m. Saebra & Carlyle
11 p.m. Shle Berry

Nō Studios
5:30 p.m. Cherry Punch
6:15 p.m. Brewtown Brewgrass
7:00 p.m. Deep Junk
7:40 p.m. Mario Lanza
8:40 p.m. The Young Revelators
9:40 p.m. Mic Kellogg
10:40 p.m. Lex Allen

Share this post:

Leave a Reply