2019 River Rhythms Lineup Announced

What’s summer in Milwaukee without a bevy of weekly concert series? The latest series to drop their lineup is Westown Association’s River Rhythms, which takes place on Wednesday nights in Pere Marquette Park. This year’s series will take place between June 12th and August 28th, from 6:30-9 PM. Check out the lineup below:

June 12th – Bad Medicine

June 19th – Shonn Hinton

June 26th – Radio Radio

July 10th – Natty Nation

July 17th – Leroy Airmaster

July 24th – Cigarette Break

July 31st – The Squeezettes

August 7th – Mellencougar

August 14th – Brother

August 21st – De La Buena

August 28th – Five Car Studs

For more information, check out the Westown Association website here.

Share this post:

Leave a Reply