2019 Ayre In The Square Lineup Announced

The Friends of Catalano Square announced the lineup for their sixth year of the Ayre in the Square concert series today, which will take place over four Saturdays between July and August. This year’s lineup is filled with predominately Milwaukee artists, including Saebra & Carlyle, Fuzzysurf, Amanda Huff, Rose Of The West, Funk Summit Bass Team and plenty more! We’re proud to help present this series, and can’t wait to see you all this summer in Catalano Square. Check out the lineup below:

Share this post:

Leave a Reply