2019 Soundset Lineup Announced

Another piece to the summer music festival calendar is coming together, as the 2019 Soundset lineup is released by Rhymesayers Entertainment and Rose Presents today. This year’s festival is set to take place on Sunday, May 26th at the Minnesota State Fair Grounds, and features headlining sets from Lil Wayne, G-Eazy, SZA, Run The Jewels, Atmosphere, and more. It’s a full day of hip hop in the making, and also important, as it clarifies several acts that could potentially play (or not play) Summerfest this year. Check out this year’s lineup below:

2019 Soundset Lineup

Share this post:

Leave a Reply