2020 Pitchfork Music Festival Lineup Announced

It’s the start of festival season, and Chicago is home to three major music festivals in summer. Today, Pitchfork Music Festival kicked off the lineup announcements by unveiling their 15th anniversary, 2020 lineup. Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Run The Jewels, and The National are set to headline this year’s festival, with major names like Thundercat, Danny Brown, Kim Gordon and Sharon Van Etten all appearing on the lineup as well. A Milwaukee-specific note here; Pitchfork Music Festival takes place on July 17th-19th in Chicago, beginning the day after the Democratic National Convention ends. Don’t be surprised if a few of these names possibly pop up in Milwaukee for appearances during the DNC as well. Check out the lineup below:

Share this post:

Leave a Reply