2019 Pitchfork Music Fest Lineup Announced

The summer festival lineup announcements are getting a little closer to home, as today the 2019 Pitchfork Music Fest lineup was announced. This year’s festival takes place from July 19th-21st, and is headlined by HAIM, The Isley Brothers, and Robyn. There’s plenty of other notable names from top to bottom on the schedule as well, including sets from Mavis Staples, Earl Sweatshirt, Pusha T, Ric Wilson, Chali XCX, Whitney, and that’s just to name a few. Check out the lineup below:

2019 Pitchfork Lineup

Share this post:

Leave a Reply