AUDIO: G-Unit – “The Beauty of Independence” EP

The G-Unit return is real, as proven by the new EP released by the group just a couple of days ago. The group is all there; Young Buck, 50, Lloyd Banks, and Tony Yayo. New Orleans rapper Kidd Kidd is the newest addition to the team, sort-of replacing a certain California rapper that will remain nameless. With a few random releases leading up to the project, this EP is all new, with that classic G-Unit sound. Check it out below: G-g-g-g G-Unit!!!

Share this post: